Write to Us!
If you would like to participate in one of the volunteer projects or would like to discuss an elk management related issue at one of the next business meetings, please write to:

USVEMG Officers:
Sharen Marshall -President;  Nicolae Zaharia-  Vice President; Don Hacherl, Treasurer; Elaina Hays, Secretary; Harold Erland - Board of Directors, John Vraspir -Board of Directors, Don Nataros -Board of Directors

People and Land Management Committee
Volunteer needed

Education and Outreach Committee
Sharen Marsall, Committee Chair

Elk Research and Management Committee
Harold Erland, Committee Chair

Habitat Improvement Project Coordinators
Harold Erland